Name & Designation

Email Address

Contact number

Shri Varun Roojam,IAS

md@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2607812

Sh. Rahul Gupta, IAS

Additional Managing Director (G)

amdg@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2615419

Smt.Nisha Rana
Additional Managing Director (P)

amdp@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2609470, Extn: 1301

Dr.Damandeep Kaur, PCS
Chief Manager (Personnel)

cmp@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2620496

Shri Pankaj Kansal,

Chief Accounts Officer

cao@markfedpunjab.com

 
0172-2607405

Shri H.S.Bains, Chief Manager (Marketing)(Monitoring) (Library)(Coordination) (Public Relations)

marketing@markfedpunjab.com

monitoring@markfedpunjab.com

pr@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2611267

Shri R.C.Katoch,

Chief Manager (Foodgrains) (Stock Article) (Storage & Preservation Expert) (Cotton) (Liaison) (Vehicle)


foodgrain@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2601538

Shri Pawan Narang,

Chief Internal Auditor

cia@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2605502 extn: 1503

Shri Sanjeev Manaktala,

Chief Manager (Exports) (Inputs)

markfedexports@markfedpunjab.com

fertilizer@markfedpunjab.com

 0172-2660023

Shri M.P.S.Brar,

Senior Manager (Paddy & Rice), Rice Mills (Custom Milling operation), Agrochemicals, AEZ

paddyrice@markfedpunjab.com

agrochem@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2620809

Shri Jaswinder Singh,

Senior Manager (ERP)(Marketing)

jaswinder.singh@markfedpunjab.com

erp@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2605502 (extn: 1113)

Shri Varinder Pal Singh,

Dy.CAO (General, Districts, FCI recovery, Civil Works)

recoverable@markfedpunjab.com

 0172-2622903

Smt. Chanchal Jain,

Dy.CAO (Banking, Marketing, fertilizer, Taxation)

taxation@markfedpunjab.com

chanchaljain@markfedpunjab.com

 
0172-2605502 (extn: 1317)

Smt. Anita Rani,

Internal Auditor, PIO

 ia@markfedpunjab.com rti@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2605502 Extn: 1601

Sh. Amandeep Singh,Law Officer

legal@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2608924

Shri Sant Sharan Singh,

Manager (Monitoring)(Foodgrain)(Cattlefeed)(Estate)(Stock Articles)

Principal Insurance Officer

monitoring@markfedpunjab.com

cattlefeed@markfedpunjab.com

stockarticles@markfedpunjab.com

estate@markfedpunjab.com

9814947052

Shri Gagan Walia,OSD (Fertilizer)

gagan3171@yahoo.com ; fertilizer@markfedpunjab.com

09872003171

Shri Parabhdip Singh, XEN

engineering@markfedpunjab.com

9814284129

Shri Bhupinder Singh,

Establishment Officer (G)

personnel@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2605502 Extn: 1411

Stay In Touch