S.No.

Name & Designation

Email Address

Contact number

1

Shri Varun Roojam,IAS

md@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2607812

2

Ms. Amrit Singh, IAS
Addl. Managing Director (G)

amdg@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2615419

3.

Smt.Nisha Rana
Addl. Managing Director (P)

amdp@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2609470, Extn: 1301

4.

Dr.Damandeep Kaur, PCS
Chief Manager (Personnel)

cmp@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2620496

5.

Shri Pankaj Kansal,

Chief Accounts Officer

cao@markfedpunjab.com

 
0172-2607405

6.

Shri H.S.Bains, Chief Manager (Marketing)(Monitoring) (Public Relations)

marketing@markfedpunjab.com

monitoring@markfedpunjab.com

markfedprchd@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2611267

7.

Shri R.C.Katoch,

Chief Manager (Foodgrains)

foodgrain@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2601538

8.

Shri Pawan Narang,

Chief Internal Auditor

cia@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2605502 extn: 1503

9.

Shri Sanjeev Manaktala,

Dy. Chief Manager

(Personnel) (Exports) (Inputs)

personnel@markfedpunjab.com

markfedexports@markfedpunjab.com

fertilizer@markfedpunjab.com

 
0172-2660023

10.

Shri M.P.S.Brar, Senior Manager (Paddy & Rice) & Agrochemicals

paddyrice@markfedpunjab.com

agrochem@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2620809

12.

Shri Jaswinder Singh,

Senior Manager (ERP)(Marketing)

jaswinder.singh@markfedpunjab.com

erp@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2605502 (extn: 1113)

13.

Shri Varinder Pal Singh,

Dy.CAO (General, Districts, FCI recovery, Civil Works)

recoverable@markfedpunjab.com

 0172-2622903

14.

Smt. Chanchal Jain,

Dy.CAO (Banking, Marketing, fertilizer, Taxation)

chanchaljain@markfedpunjab.com

 
0172-2605502 (extn: 1317)

15.

Smt. Dimple Behal, Internal Auditor

dimple.behal@markfedpunjab.com

 Epabx Extn: 1703

16.

Smt. Anita Rani,

Internal Auditor, PIO

 ia@markfedpunjab.com; rti@markfedpunjab.com

Epabx Extn: 1601

17.

Sh. Amandeep Singh,Law Officer

legal@markfedpunjab.com

0172-2608924

18.

Shri Sant Sharan Singh,

Manager (Monitoring)(Foodgrain)(Cattlefeed)(Estate)(Stock Articles)

monitoring@markfedpunjab.com

cattlefeed@markfedpunjab.com

stockarticles@markfedpunjab.com

estate@markfedpunjab.com

9814947052

19.

Shri Gagan Walia,OSD (Fertilizer)

gagan3171@yahoo.com ; fertilizer@markfedpunjab.com

09872003171

20
Shri Parabhdip Singh, XEN
engineering@markfedpunjab.com

9814284129

Stay In Touch